New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come Get To Know Me

I am a very caring and loving person, but I am also very strong minded and I know what I want and what I don't want and what I like and don't like. I love to meet new people so hopefully I will. Anything you want to know about me I'll be happy to answer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds,Scandal,Basket Ball Wives, Fix My Life and SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAll the Fast and the Furious movies, The Fault in our Stars.
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDrake, Trey Songz and Fantasia right now
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksTrue to the Game
Idea of funJust spending time with good people
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to just be happy and live my life my way so that one day I can look up and say I'm truly living my dream

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and truly knows who they are as a person.