New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good women looking for a good man

I am a down to earth women. I like to go to movies , plays and concerts. I love all music. Love to kiss and hug

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince , old school rap
Reading selectionHealth, Reference
Favorite booksBlack authors
Idea of funWatching a funny movie. Walking the beach. Love music
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to Disney

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have peace of mind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHard working and family man . Love to have fun
On the first dateI love to go to the park.