New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the serious relationship

I am a single, loving woman looking for

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessUnattractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showscartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesromance
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsrap
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Poetry, Sports
Favorite bookshistory
Idea of funcooking and taking care of the family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trylove


Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifehave a family of my own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnersensitivity
On the first datekisss


Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Netball, Paintball, Polo, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University