New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why are there so many of you here with blank profiles?

SSBBW (45) looking for Male Norfolk, Virginia, United States

44 Virginia looking for long term relationship
If you're just looking for someone to "chill with" or "have a lil fun" ...nah. Serious inquiries only..And I'm not looking for a sugar grandpa either so 50 plus in age please just
Don't
I truly question your agenda if you have no pics or info on your profile...I need answers and will ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural Grey's Anatomy How to Get Away With Murder Blackish Grownish Lucifer The Middle Modern Family Empire Power The Good Doctor 9-1-1 The Office That 70s Show Bob's Burgers Family Guy The Flash Arrow Scrubs Psych
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove and Basketball Kingsman 1 and 2 All the Saws and Final Destinations all the Transformers and Resident Evils Meet Dave all the Fast and Furious movies and more
Music typesRap, Metal, Classical, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsAlot
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King Dean Koontz Patricia Cornwell Jeffrey Deaver Jonathan Kellerman James Patterson
Idea of funDrinks good music and great conversation
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySleeping for 8 hours a night as an adult

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be happy and loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJim and Pam from The Office.. That kind of relationship
On the first dateThat depends on you.