New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola que tal

SSBBW (40) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Single mom bbw who's sweat and fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and order pitbulls and parolees
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight series any good life time movie
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsDaddy Yankee and I've Queen
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksSuzin sizmore her after dark series
Idea of funPlaying a good bord game with family and friend or a good vidio game
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo sky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave a happy family and be a good mom and wife and friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above qualities I'm only human I try to remember the same I want a partner that will share life with me I want to know he will love and protect ower family with all his heart and might
On the first dateI love the movies and taking my mutts for walks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting