New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my plump princess

Kind,caring, hard worker, a good heart and an old soul

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Harvest Time

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Valerie
What breed is your dog?Blue pitbull
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy shoes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onxBox
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaterial Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAny thing to do with cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesSmoky and the Bandit, Step Brothers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Rush, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust hanging out with family and friends. Spending time with my dog
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo drive a race car

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to meet someone someday, settle down and raise a family together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind ,caring , compassion ,generosity
On the first dateGo to dinner, then a movie or bowling. Or just coffee and a walk in the park

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking