New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the Love on my Life.

Male (54) looking for SSBBW Houston, Texas, United States

I’m single ,easy going.
I do believe in Love .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything about building cars.
Animal Planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Good ,The , And The Ugly.
Clint Eastwood.
The Bullit with Steve McQueen .
All black and white movies
Smokey and The Bandit
With Burt Reynolds
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin ,Black Sabbath.
David Bowie
Merle Haggard , Johnny Cash
Waylon Jennings
The Ramones
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Instructional
Favorite booksAnything about Science Fiction.
Idea of funIs to go to movies .
Go camping .
I like the outdoors .
HobbiesSports, Cars, Camping, Fishing


Always wanted to trySky or snowboard .
I think I will be a lot fun .


Goal in lifeIs to find my other half
Go travel together and have fun .
Life is short Enjoy!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for communication .
Honesty , Trust and Respect.
Love .
Someone passionate .
On the first dateBe nice to go out for cup of coffe ,
Or go to the park and have and Ice Cream .
And a good conversation to get to know
More about each other.


Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Rugby, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Cowboys
I know we are not perfect .
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California