New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's just have fun!

Pretty funny guy,who's just looking to have fun,no matter what were doing,enjoying the company,no matter what,laughs nd smiles...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirect care professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo n a 1/2 men,king of queens,martin,cnn,fox 61 news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction and comedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJadakiss,old school alternative,and old school rock..old school r&b,n hip hop.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funPicnic in the park,great convo.n laughs,n see where it goes,no pressure
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be whatever I was put on earth to be,n to help..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTrust,laughs,communication n respect
On the first dateDinner and see.


Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGiants,Lakers,Yankees,n Tar Heel basketball.
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting