New here? Sign Up Have an account?

☽ ᴅᴀɴᴄᴇ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴍᴇ ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴇᴍʙᴇʀs ᴏғ ᴏᴜʀ sɪɴ, ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴇ ɴɪɢʜᴛ ɪs ᴡʜᴇʀᴇ ᴡᴇ ᴛʜʀɪᴠᴇ. ☾

An easy going, smart, and compassionate woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Slasher, Scream, The Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, Bones, House, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Sixth Sense, Stir of Echoes, Ghost, Scream, Harry Potter, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsCrossfade, Nirvana, Metallica, ACDC, Ozzy, Guns And Roses, Tool, Deftones, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Stephanie Plum novels by Janet Evanovich.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness