New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If ok then see Me

Male (50) looking for SSBBW Aanakkayam, Kerala, India

If you are interested in chatting you can contact me
C
Tall
handsome
sociologist(Ph.D)
poet ,single, no kid , no smoke
no drink ,kind , caring independent and happy man. Love my family ,Waiting for me right,I am Persian but I live in India ,I speak 3 language but English is not my mother language , I was 8 country,I love BBW and SSBBW dear then I know , how I must respect and treat with them,Then I look a bbw or ssbbw dear with nice personality for marriage
( please careful , when you saw me on webcam then you can sure that is me , because I see other made fake profile by my pictures and my identity on ssbbw )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIranian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleSociologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBBW and SSBBW lol
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBBW and SSBBW LoL
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsBBW and SSBBW LoL
Reading selectionHistory, Political
Favorite booksHistorically
Idea of fun.....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryHelp other people

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI wish to find a bbw or ssbbw with nice personiloity for marriage

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerA honest and loyal person
On the first dateI will tell her face to face lol