New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BHM Gentleman

I am a BHM Gentleman that is married and is lonely and looking for a nice women to chat with and possible more. I am retired military after 25 years but still work. I am an open and honest person and pretty much an open book. I enjoy traveling, great conversations, red or white wine, reading, walks, sports and cooking. If you would like to know more please don't hesitate to ask :o)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mischa
How old is your cat?14
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calaco
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnical Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS LA, Criminal Minds and Blue ****** to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesMidway, National Lampoon Vacation Movies and Jason Bourn Series just to name a few.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like someone that is open, honest, funny, Sensitive and Thoughtful. Someone like me that is missing something in their life and looking to fill it. A friend to chat and meeting for coffee or a drink and possible more if it leads to that.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Rowing, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamHockey: Montreal Canadiens and Halifax Mooseheads,