New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun with that special someone

I'm recently separated, a mom of twins. I'm playful ,flirtatious, stubborn, hard-headed ,independent and sometimes a little to direct . I don't like to be ignored and can be little bossy . I'm not into playing games I tell you what I want and what I don't like. I can be a a little too serious so if you make me laugh that's more points for you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Cocker spaniel
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to the movies ,concerts, camping, bowling, amusement parks going out for drinks, trying a new restaurant, just hanging out talking, people watching and of course spending time with family
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifePay it forward

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a man that is confident . The alpha male, but has that gentle side and touch. Old fashioned ,faithful doesn't lie or play games ,will be there when the times are rough. Has a sense of humor and knows how to hold a conversation
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know each other