New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am shy and a little scared...

I am introverted and a live in nanny to my little sister's children. I have none of my own.I have no idea what else to put here. I weight over 400 lbs and I am slowly losing weight but I am not going under 200... I don't wanna be a stick (which I would look like if my skinny relatives are anything to go by)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther piercings
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleNanny/babysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly ghost shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMostly supernatural like movies especially vampires.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin park
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry potter world, an exchange of gifts.
Idea of funReading....mostly fanfiction but reading and listening to youtubers as I read.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo get own a book shop/cafe

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone willing to take it slow with me because this is my first time dating at all
On the first dateA picnic at a park that we maybe can fish at