New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never a dull moment

Down to earth, Kinky, Honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsWii
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCrimial Minds
NCIS
SWAT
The Gifted
Dr. Pimple Popper
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funGoing to the movies
Nature
Kinky play
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting