New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my king

SSBBW (47) looking for Male Garland, Texas, United States

A woman from Dallas Texas looking for my soulmate near me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOne of many

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, loyalty, wisdom, sensitive but strong, hard working, lazy men turn me off... I need a man on my level or and higher, I need my special man to be employed rather you received disability. We will need to take care of each if you only make enough to take care of yourself only and or child support, I'm not the one for you... I want to start traveling again with my partner... I'm not picky, but I'm tired of doing everything for a man who claim it will be equal. I also appreciate a man who don't live on social media and put his business there... I'm looking for a man not a man child ok...
On the first dateMy first date we both have to agree on time and location... our first date should be whatever that make us happy... and called if you need to cancel and I will do the same...