New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a local friend

SSBBW (40) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am a fun loving person. I’m professional and very family oriented. I believe in being transparent always, even if it against the popular opinion. I’m looking for my YIN to my YANG, and I realize that maybe a large order to fill, but I’m hopeful that I will meet that one person that lights my fire. Long distance is ok for me, but I’d prefer someone in the Houston area or one of the surrounding cities. Please have a photo when contacting me because I won’t respond unless you do. I love tall men, 6’ and taller is a plus for me, also please be a nonsmoker and be able to meet soon after contact so we can get this ball rolling. Thank you for reading and I look forward to reading from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNurse Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesSoul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funAnything that can keep a smile on my face
HobbiesReading, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNo idea

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal is to continue to learn life’s lessons and apply them to my daily life to hopefully improve the way I live.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for transparency and a good communicator.
On the first dateWe can do what, but if we don’t kiss at the end of that date there probably won’t be a second date.