New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man of men

Mr.wonderful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHousekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrailor park boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesCanon ball run
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAll b sure mint condition Tony toni tone bbd
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funIt's all up to my campion
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryI don't know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHome family and joy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a good person
On the first dateI don't know