New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Find me on . . . . . . . . . . . . F.B. > Boris Broekhoest, the one with the orange head . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . My golden rule, always be honest, loyal, reliable, trustworthy

Male (52) looking for SSBBW Terneuzen, Zeeland, Netherlands

I am a person with many different interests, you can meet me at a dance club, I like to party some time, but i can also join you at a fancy dinner, or business meeting, i am very curious and know a lot about different subjects, i like humour, especially standup comedy like Cris Rock for example. I have a good life, and do in generally just what I feel like.

What makes me different from most men is maybe that I can make enough time and want to free up time to start a relationship and maintain it.

I am honest and respectful, but occasionally lose my temper if treated unfairly.

In a relationship I am frank and honest. In fact, sometimes I can be so unwittingly direct in voicing my opinions that I may show a distinct lack of diplomacy, though this is anything but deliberate. In general i'm easy-going, good humored personality, I would never be deliberately cruel.

I'm only dreaming a very simple dream, to find somebody who will love me the way I will love here. I believe that if two people are connected at the heart, and it doesn't matter what you do, or who you are or where you live, there are no boundaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together."

I hope to find someone to share hopes and dreams for the future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo much
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo much
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be, and just be a good person who is kind and compassionate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness