New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LoveCurves

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI Don’t have a Favorite TV Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesA Star Is Born
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAny Book By Patricia Cornwell And James Patterson
Idea of funGo To A Movie To The The Beach Go On A Drive With No Appointed Destination Cook A Meal Read A Book
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Woman That Knows What She Wants Loves Her Family And Friends She’s Affectionate Caring Loving Honest Intelligent Smart Trustworthy Understanding Passionate
On the first dateMeet In A Public Place For Lunch And Talk Face To Face To see If We Have Chemistry And Compatibly