New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not perfect but my dog thinks I am

Hi I'm a large woman who has been unlucky in love. I keep dating wrong types of men and am serious about being choosy this time. I am a homebody but enjoy movies, casino occasionally and just watching TV.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lansing First Southern Baptist Church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything with criminal investigations, history
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGone with the wind, Vacation movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Seger, REO SPeedwagon
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Religious
Favorite booksAnything by Karen Kingsbury, Danielle Steel
Idea of funHanging out, Casino, Movie, Dinner
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cruise its on my bucket list

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be able to retire in 12 years

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid to show affection, Kindness, no narcissists need apply,
On the first dateCoffee, dinner