New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a ssbbw that's faithful

I'm 36 years old I'm a tall blk male with dark brown eyes I'm a sweetheart I love to cook spend time with family and friends. I'm very spontaneous and drama free I love to take roadtrip on my days off and I love bonfires too I'm very faithful and loyal I'm also respectful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGo to Las Vegas

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerEasy going that family oriented and that loves to travel
On the first dateGo to a movies or go out to eat go somewhere else quiet to get to know each other