New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new fluffy juicy mommy I wanna love consistently ????????????

Mixed 6 ft tall athletic built in early 30s looking for all I want to hold without a doubt!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedMotorcycle
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeather sand plain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideBeach

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsYes
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTo much to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTo much to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo much to list
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksTo much to list
Idea of funGetting out and about
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA few different things

Views

Goal in lifeTo stay focused humble and friendly and to keep whom ever is in my life close and happy with me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhatever she think is good for us both
On the first dateTake a walk dinner etc..

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite college teamSyracuse University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga