New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Diamond with Flaws

SSBBW (48) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Hello,

Call me a virgin as I am new to this. LOL!! I have not done this before and going to give a try. I am Hispanic/48/Never been married/no kids/work hard/independent/funny/outgoin g/5'5/brown eyes and hair. I think that is a good start as for a little bit about me. I would like to meet a nice man that is fun and outgoing like me. I need somebody that is 5'7 and taller - IS A MUST. I do not know if it will happen here but, I am looking for someone that would like to be in a relationship. It is not going to happen over night but, someone that is serious and wants to be with ONE PERSON. Are you out there? I hope to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHorror
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness