New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a soulmate

I am very kind, Gentle and caring man who treat people with respect in spite of your class or age, I believe respect is reciprocal so we give respect to take respect.
I have a very kind hear so i like to make people happy and do good always even if you would pay me back with evil.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titleask me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showstell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviestell you later
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artiststell you later
Reading selectionNews, Music, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite bookstell you later
Idea of funtell you later
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping