New here? Sign Up Have an account?

At peace and will not disturb that.

I’m a man of my father my Lord and Savior first period. I’m not here to play or look for games, I’m not looking to deal with any immature or disrespectful woman at all. I’m not better than anyone but I have a very peaceful and drama free life and I do intend to keep it that way. I’m a homebody, I prefer cuddling and spending time with the woman I’m with at home. Yes I do go out to dinner, family vacations etc, I’m just more of a homebody that’s all. I have two sons and one daughter who is my life period after GOD! I won’t go into details until we talk more on a personal level. All I ask is for a woman to be herself no matter what, I want know you as you the true you, not a made up picture or images of what you want someone to think but be yourself as you live and walk on this earth everyday. Well take care GOD bless!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian