New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Double White Widower

Avg white male widowed from 2 gorgeous SSBBWs. Looking for intimate times right now or depending on what God wants me to have.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePostal Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRomantic walks holding hands and cuddling/kissing
HobbiesInternet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good romantic heart.
On the first dateGo out to eat, talk and be intimate