New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

SSBBW (52) looking for Male Lorida, Florida, United States

I’m 5”3 with Ben eyes wear glasses have salt and paper shoulder length hair I weigh 418. I’m very tender hearted !A holiness preachers kid. Always been big so if u don’t like my size don’t disrespect me just keep walking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funGoing to church reading staying home going to the beach
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s tall and likes my size isn’t abusive in anyway .Doesnt do drugs of ANYKIND.I LIKE BLUE GREEN GREY EYES ON A MAN
On the first dateGoing out for tea