New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where are you

I'm deaf and use sign language to communicate. Um, things about me you should know that I'm straightforward, caring, and playful. I'm also shy at first but warms up fast though.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Untamed, Together with me, The Flames Daughter, and few more but I couldn't remember right now. Will tell later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, Step Up, and etc
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksbooks by JR Ward, Christine Freeham, James Patterson, Harlan Coben, Danielle Steel, Kat Martin, Cassie Edwards, Judith E. French, Cassandra Clare, and few more.
Idea of funWatching TV shows/movies, hiking, tennis, traveling, camping, dining out, shopping, watching people walking, and etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySnowmobile and Driving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUm, He would have to be laid-back and not very very sensitive because I can say things without thinking first but sometimes with dry sarcastic and may be hurtful. Smart, willing, assertive, respectful, good hygiene, non-smoker, funny but can be serious too, and drug-free are also important too.
On the first dateProbably meet and sit somewhere in cafe or some restaurant to get to know each other and see what happens.