New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Naughty and nice

I am a 45 year old ssbbw. With long brown hair. 54 triple D chest. Drug free. Disease free. Non smoker. Never been married. Have no kids. Ooen minded. And enjoy the outdoors. As well as stayimg in. Love to cook. Large ssbbw looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace lutheran

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games areScrabble. Bowling . and angry birds
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SVU. Golden girls. Two and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRoadhouse. Dirty dancing. Duece bigalow male gigalo. Anger management. Big daddy. Meet the fockers.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBrad paisley. Luke bryan. Darius rucker. Brian McKnight. Monica. Avanti
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksAll james patterson books
Idea of funAnything out doors. And trying new stuff
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCamping. Hang gliding. Gang bangs.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a husband. And a couple of kids. With a dog. And live the remaining rest of my life happy. And in love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good heart. Someone who is a good listener. Domeone who is willimg to try new things. And someone who cares about other people and. Is down to earth. Amd. Soneome who is drug and disease free. and a non drug user
On the first dateDinner. Dancing. Going out for drinks. Bowling. Miniature golf