New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for You!

I'm self employed but also work a regular job, enjoy my work and my family and friends, but am missing that best friend/companion/Mr. Right to make it complete. Would love to meet a great guy to have fun together, hopefully leading to something long term. Please live within a 50 miles radius of Syracuse NY, non-smoker, social drinker, no drama. Please note if you live farther than 50 miles from Syracuse NY I will not respond to your messages.

Like to cook and bake for someone, hold hands, just enjoy the little things together - going for a random road trip, floating in my pool, walking by Onondaga Lake, finding a boat ride somewhere...or shooting pool, playing cards, watching tv or a movie.

I'm a Christian, and would love to have a partner that feels the same way, going to church, etc.

I am a "BBW", if that's a problem you'll have to move on...but if you like a nice, soft, huggable lady who is affectionate, fun loving, loyal and honest, maybe we should chat!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleConsumer Loan Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsCooking, history, documentaries, disaster movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesDisasters like earthquakes, floods, realistic not fantasy
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funCards and games, pool, travel, my swimming pool, cookout, painting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, jet skis

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor, intelligence, laid back, generous, reliable, responsible, empathetic
On the first dateGo for coffee or wine, shoot pool, go for a walk by Onondaga lake in nice weather