New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DR. SSBBW @ YOUR SERVICE I DO HOUSE CALLS ♥

Male (64) looking for SSBBW Elmira, New York, United States

I'm a retired professional gentleman who loves to shop, dine out, and travel. I'm tall, dress nicely, and ladies I always smell great. I own my home & I'm financially comfortable. My background is stellar, I'm a former Marine and retired from my Sheriffs Office I earned many awards & honors ranging from Life-saving to Officer of the year. I'm God-fearing and very loyal. It's 20/20 this is our year.....Bless You, We can do this all it takes is wanting a relationship to work, and that takes both of us!. Thank you & Bless You and ladies this is a 3-day trial starts 1/16/20 so please if you're interested ) Thank you and Bless you♥ Oh I can RELOCATE & TRAVEL, I'm retired ♥

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRETIRED & LOVING IT*

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesN/A
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funIs traveling to other countries, and visit their historic sites & venues trying their Cuisine. And spending time with my Granddaughters and visiting the casinos, and Shopping golly that's amusement♥
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBUNGEE JUMPING!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to retire and enjoy life, Well I'm retired but it's NO fun without a lady in my life (so sad)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe's got to have self-respect, manners and carries herself with pride & of course attractive and sexy. She should dress respectfully and act accordingly, basically just be yourself. And ladies in public your a lady and behind the closed door at home I want you to be an Aggressive woman, No harm No foul L.O.L.♥
On the first dateBoth of us will decide what's good and not good♥

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamTHE DALLAS COWBOYS (not be a hater) L.O.L.♥
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga