New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

Hi, I would love to meet with a larger woman. If we like each other's company we could take it from there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesBourne films
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsTom Petty
Idea of funSwimming, cinema, going to pub for a few drinks
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA woman who is forward and strong
On the first dateA meal in a restaurant and take it from there