New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello. Just a cool, funny silly guy.

I'm a life long brooklynite who enjoys joking, having fun and meeting interesting people. Hopefully that "interesting" person can be you :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height183 cm

Situation

Has childrenNo children

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsI love football and news programs.
"Dateline" is a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesLove old school cheesey horror flicks. Have as bunch on DVD.
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsMichael and prince
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy
Favorite books"Lord of the flies"
"The junction boys"
"The magician"
"The contender "
Idea of funA nice dinner, drinks and laughs
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone with sa strong sense of self.
Sense of humor. And very affectionate.
I prefer peasr shaped, bottom heavy women but I don't discriminate.
On the first dateCoffee and great convo.
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeHeavyset, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football
Favorite teamGiants, Mets and Notre Dame.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding