New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVEADATE

SSBBW (60) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

Iam a plus-sized woman in Reno NV who is looking for a faithful, honest and
loving man to date and hopefully fall in love with. Although I was married for for 20 years I never experienced that wonderful feeling that I know should exist in true love. I am still waiting for those butterflies to flutter. I want to know how it feels to look up into the beautiful eyes of a man who loves me with all his heart. And I will love him the same way. maybe more!! hope to hear from u especially if u live near by. : )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlegrandma/ babysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsthe voice so, u think u can dance , I don't know I think I just have it on for the noise sometimes I also watch many cartoons while hanging out with my grandkids
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviestoo many to say.....wedding singer, disney movies (love disney and disneyland) 50 first dates idk anything funny and or romantic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI love music of all kinds. i just love music! A little of everything I always say.
I really like motown and 80's music. MICHAEL JACKSON
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksI used to read so much but not so much any more. I do still pick up my Bible
and read tho
Idea of funI love going out to restaurants. I worked in the food and cocktail service industry for soooo long that I adore going out and being on the other side of the table now and getting served.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryiv'e always wanted to try dating and meeting the perfect man for me. the one who makes me feel those butterflies.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto finally be content if that is even possible to do. I want to be happy and whole. i need to truly and finally forgive those that have hurt me .to actually get a life.lol :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone tall with big beautiful eyes that i can look up into when we are slow dancing.i also love to laugh so I look for a man with a quick wit and great sense of humor. someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. also I love a clean shaven face....I realize that is not in style. also he must have a big heart full of love and respect for me and others. i would hope to meet a man who is also a Christian so maybe we could go to church together. also i would want to give him butterflies too!!
On the first datethe first date should be easy like an afternoon lunch or coffee date. then if things are not going well we can walk away no worries. but if it is going well we can continue on into something else for the evening. maybe a movie or dinner or relaxing by a fire...........