New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am just me

65 years old---unhappily married---like riding my motorcycle---like freindly women who may want to have some fun on the side

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleme

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsclint eastwood movies
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsjohnny cash
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhaving fun with sexy and horny women
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trya threesome

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerif they like to talk about sex and having it
On the first datehopefully undresss the women and kiss, caress ,liack and suck her whole body