New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Do Something About It

Black, Jewish male with interests in sports, travel, mob/action/comedy movies and music (plays bass, drums and keyboards). Friends only until the right person comes in my life now, and no group action or discreet encounters. Cannot and will not meet a woman with tattoos or excessive piercings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIsraeli
BuildMuscular
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleResidential Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesGotti, Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Best Man, Rush Hour, Fridays,
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Instructional, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerA woman in Central and Western New York with similiar tastes and interests. A woman with no tattoos or excessive piercings.
On the first dateWell, that is to be determined.