New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beauty isn't a number

Life is good. I am a responsible, hard-working, fun lady living each day as it comes. I love all types of music, especially 70's, 80's, Christian rock, and cumbia. I also love being near the ocean, baking, casinos, and going to fairs/festivals. Going out alone is no fun so if you would lie to get to know me and share some common interests, please say hello.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, anything Food Network or Discovery ID, Hell's Kitchen, Laura.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSixteen Candles, The Poseidon Adventure, Never Been Kissed, The Avengers, anything Marvel, too many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJames Taylor, Maroon 5, Toby Mac, Mandisa, Shania Twain, Rick Springfield, too many to list.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksThe Message
Idea of funGetting away on a weekend trip to Reno or Vegas, dining out, going to the ocean, catching a live concert or ball game, or going to a local fair or festival.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Europe.

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto treat others the way I would like to be treated. I believe in karma.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is real and will do what he says he will do, thoughtful, romantic, and responsible.
On the first dateSomething we both decide on. I always like to do a meet and greet to get a feel for each other.