New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking 4 love

I am kind carrying down to earth I like a lot of things okay.I love sex. But I want a longturmrealship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlei am on ssi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang. Blue ******. Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky. Expbles. Tmnt.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsRobzombe. Drown pool. Nickel back
Favorite booksDiesel power
Idea of funGo fun spot.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryNew thing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have my own. Big rig truck and family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love big breasts thick lags
On the first dateI like to get know her and go from there