New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forward to meet you

Hello.

As a funny guy, sometimes i can seem to be a bit crazy but actually i'm not.

I am a down to earth man with a good sense of humour.

I like to have parties with friends, outdoor activities but i also enjoy to stay the entire day at home watching TV, cooking for my princess, give and receive hugs.

I love to share activities with my mate but i can understand that she willing have her own.

My favorite music styles are Hip-Hop, R&B, House, POP but i'am open mined to enjoy yours.

Although that i'am ready for a serious relationship, I personally think that it could be good to start by a friendship an if over time our it progresses into something more, then so be it.

If you feel that they are missing informations in this profile, you're most welcome to message me and ask me for.

Hope to read you soon.

P. S. As a non-native english man, my english could be unperfect so i apologize for it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Blues

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity