New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have some fun!

I am very outgoing. I love people... For the most part LOL. I am very honest and loyal to a fault. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I love anything outdoors especially fishing and camping. Im a wine drinker and love going to wineries. I also enjoy festivals. I am passionate about cooking and love to feed people. I am also a huge animal lover. On a more personal note, I am very comfortable with my sexuality and feel it is a vital part of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedOrange tabby and tiny black cat

Dog(s)

Dog breedDogo/Pit, Blue Pit, beagle, hound, shitzu/Maltese, Boxer/lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNFL, Criminal Minds, SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove, The Saw series, The Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI love all music
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to tell
Idea of funAnything that makes you smile while you're doing it!
HobbiesCooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving in tropical water

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFinish my RN

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSupport, kindness, sense of humor, healthy sex drive, ambitious, understanding, fun loving, outgoing, open minded
On the first dateKayaking and fishing!