New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On lookout for my soulmate

Looking for someone special because I'm worth it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPolice and Steven Segal movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOWN and Tyler Perry movies
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMariah Carey, Luther, Mint Condition, Chicago, Tower of Power, EWF
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksBobby Brown's autobiography, Robert Kiosaki, Murder Mysteries
Idea of funLow keyed indoor activity
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYoga

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA confident and caring guy
On the first dateDine out