New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catch me if you can

I'm a single female looking for an exceptional man who will make me laugh and can be serious at the same time also respectful lovable compassionate sweet and honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Patches
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Don't remember
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPurina
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPC
My favourite games arePlay pocker

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsScandal
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Humor
Favorite booksShrimp lobster scalp steak veggies pasta spaghetti mash potato
Idea of funIt all depends on the whether if it's raining I want to hybernate with my man at home and go out have something to eat see a movie just a day for us no outside interference just us enjoying each other's company I'm ver romantic
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFishing on a boat or taking a cruse somewhere romantic or sitting by a lake have total peace

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire in a cabin surrounded by a lake and also to find that special someone who will love me unconditionally

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is trustworthy someone who can laugh at themselves also who can be sere gen need be someone who will take my breath away every time he looks into my eyes I'm very sensitive would like a partner who is also sensitive tall lovable funny great sense of humor someone who is not afraid to hold my hand in public and display affection like a kiss or holding and complimenting
On the first dateMy first date would sweet maybe dinner and a movie or cooking at home together whether it's my place or his and spent the whole night targeting to know each other with whine conversations and music