New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Royale with Cheese

Male (36) looking for SSBBW Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

looking for Mrs right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandMisfits
Preferred type of punk rock2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Psychobilly

Dog(s)

Dog breedchihuahua

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Wii
Top 3 favorite gamessuper mario series,
fire emblem series,
mario kart series

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, The Simpsons, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesGood fellas,Pulp Fiction, Stand by Me, The Jungle Book, 50 First Dates, Wedding Crashers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Radiohead, Beck,Ramones,Bad Religion,No Doubt
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music
Favorite booksPerks of being a Wallflower, When will Jesus bring the pork chops, The Hobbit
Idea of fungoing out with friends and just socializing can be anything having a coffee at a cafe, playing a board game together, going for a drive,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI would like to try geocaching

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have financial stability and a comfortable balance of my work and my social life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI want to be with some one who is accepting and honest. I will accept her for who she is regardless of looks,financial situation.
On the first dateGo out somewhere we can just sit and chat. Maybe go for a walk at the Forks, walk through Osborne Village. Sit for a nice coffee or drink.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking